Graduate Students

     
Meteorology Graduate Students    
     
Abayomi Abatan

Abayomi Abatan

advisor: William Gutowski
3134 Agronomy
abatanaa@iastate.edu

Amanda Black

advisor: Mike Chen
3014 Agronomy
asblack@iastate.edu

Kierstin Blomberg

advisor: Mike Chen
3014 Agronomy
blomberg@iastate.edu

     

Elisabeth Callen

advisor: Mike Chen
3014 Agronomy
ecallen@iastate.edu

Bradley Carlberg

advisor: Bill Gallus/Kristie Franz
3018 Agronomy
bcarl@iastate.edu

Paul Carlone

advisor: Gene Takle
3020 Agronomy
pcarlone@iastate.edu

     

Kristy Carter

advisor: Gene Takle
3020 Agronomy
kccarter@iastate.edu

Patrick Edmonds

advisor: Kristie Franz
3020 Agronomy
edmonds5@iastate.edu

Sarah Fingerle

advisor: Mike Chen
3014 Agronomy
sfingerl@iastate.edu

     
Brandon Fisel

Brandon Fisel

advisor: William Gutowski
3019 Agronomy
bjfisel@iastate.edu

James Koopman

advisor:
Agronomy
koop@iastate.edu

Ahmad Samman

advisor: Bill Gallus
3134 Agronomy
aesamman@iastate.edu

     

Brian Squitieri

advisor: William Gallus
3018 Agronomy
brianjs@iastate.edu

Nick Vertz

advisor: Xiaoqing Wu
3014 Agronomy
nvertz@iastate.edu

     
     
Geology Graduate Students    
     

Jared Ballew

advisor: Al Wanamaker
359 Science I
jbballew@iastate.edu

Tom Birren

advisor: Jacqueline Reber
359 Science I
tbirren@iastate.edu

Angela Bowman

Angela Bowman

advisor: Kristie Franz
2027 Agronomy
albowman@iastate.edu

     
Hsin-Wei Chen

Hsin-Wei Chen

advisor: Igor Beresnev
358 Science I
hchen25@iastate.edu

Dakota Conn

advisor: Paul Spry
165 Science I
dconn@iastate.edu

Erik Day

Erik Day

advisor: Bill Simpkins
155 Science I
eday021@iastate.edu

     
David Dziubanski

David Dziubanski

advisor: Kristie Franz
3203 Agronomy
dave470@iastate.edu

Theresa Halligan

advisor: Cinzia Cervato
80 Science I
theresah@iastate.edu

     

Thomas Harbour

advisor: Beth Caissie
80 Science I
harbouta@iastate.edu

Evelyn Hussey

advisor: Franek Hasiuk
53 Science I
ekhussey@iastate.edu

Sergey Ishutov

advisor: Franek Hasiuk
53 Science I
ishutovs@iastate.edu

     

Tania Leung

advisor: Betsey Swanner
359 Science I
tleung1@iastate.edu

Meaghan MacPherson

advisor: Paul Spry
260 Science I
mvmacphe@iastate.edu

Tyler Madsen

advisor: Kristie Franz
2027 Agronomy Hall
madsen@iastate.edu

     

Lin Meng

advisor: Yuyu Zhou
3016 Agronomy
linmeng@iastate.edu

Maddie Mette

advisor: Al Wanamaker
359 Science I
mmette@iastate.edu

Anna Nesterovich

Anna Nesterovich

advisor: Beth Caissie
53 Science I
annanest@iastate.edu

     

Jeremy Randolph-Flagg

advisor: Jacqueline Reber
359 Science I
jeremyrf@iastate.edu

Saad Tarik

advisor: Yuyu Zhou
3016 Agronomy
starik@iastate.edu

Firdaus Ridzuan

advisor: Franek Hasiuk
53 Science I
firdaus@iastate.edu

     
Diana Thatcher

Diana Thatcher

advisor: Al Wanamaker
8 Science I
thatcher@iastate.edu

Natalie Thompson

Natalie Thompson

advisor: Beth Caissie
53 Science I
nst27@iastate.edu

Natalie Thompson

Katie Tott

advisor: Paul Spry
260 Science I
ktott@iastate.edu

     

Matthew Warbritton

advisor:
359 Science I
mwarbrit@iastate.edu

Nina Whitney

advisor: Al Wanamaker
53 Science I
nwhitney@iastate.edu

Alyssa Witt

advisor: Bill Simpkins
155 Science I
witta@iastate.edu

     

Nathan Young

advisor: Bill Simpkins
155 Science I
nlyoung@iastate.edu